KAAC Board of Directors

The KAAC Board is composed of sectional representatives, who are elected by coaches, and appointed representatives, who represent various Kentucky agencies who are stakeholders in education.

Section 1
Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Henderson, Hickman, Hopkins, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken,  Trigg, Union, Webster

Rodney Holt

Paducah Middle School

Melissa Bryan, Vice President
Heath Middle School

Section 2
Allen, Barren, Breckinridge, Butler, Cumberland, Daviess, Edmonson, Grayson, Hancock, Logan, McLean, Meade, Metcalfe, Monroe, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Simpson, Todd, Warren

Cheryl Parker

College View Middle School

Amar Patel
South Warren High School

Section 3
Anderson, Bullitt, Carroll, Franklin, Green, Hardin, Hart, Henry, LaRue, Marion, Nelson, Oldham, Owen, Scott, Shelby, Spencer, Taylor, Trimble, Washington

Wesley Waddle
Hart County Schools

Rex Hanson
Elizabethtown Schools

Section 4

Derrick Staton
Sacred Heart Academy

Doug Wilham
Jefferson County Schools

Section 5
Adair, Boyle, Casey, Clinton, Fayette, Garrard, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, McCreary, Mercer, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Wayne,  Woodford

Brett Reliford
Adair County High School

Charles Kahn
Woodford County Middle School

Section 6
Boone, Campbell, Kenton, Bath, Bourbon, Bracken, Clark,  Fleming,  Gallatin, Grant, Harrison, Mason, Montgomery, Nicholas, Pendleton, Robertson

Karen Rathbun

Pam Rice
Reiley Elementary

Section 7
Bell,  Breathitt , Clay, Estill, Harlan, Jackson, Knott, Knox,  Laurel, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Owsley, Perry, Powell, Whitley, Wolfe

Lucy Flanary, President
Estill County Schools

Leslie Cornett
Estill County Schools

Section 8
Boyd, Carter, Elliot, Floyd, Greenup, Johnson, Lawrence, Lewis, Magoffin, Martin, Menifee, Morgan, Pike, Rowan

Joey Hamilton, Past President
Pike County Schools

Brenda Porter
Johnson County Schools

Kentucky School Boards Association
Felix Akojie
West Kentucky Community and Technical College

Kentucky Education Association
Freddie Napier
Pike County Schools

Ky. Assn. of School Administrators
Mary Belcher
Pikeville Independent Schools

Kentucky State Board of Education
Leslie Slaughter
Executive Director

Office of the Governor

Kentucky Association of School Councils
John Erwin
Tolliver Elementary, Danville

Kentucky Department of Education
Leann Pickerill

© 2019 KAAC | All rights reserved | Design by Code FortePrivacy Policy