Governor’s Cup Calendar

2022

Elementary

Student Entry Period Begins: Monday, December 13
Deadline for Entering Students and Officials: Wednesday, Jan. 26
District–Coaches’ Planning Meeting: Thursday, February 3
District–Future Problem Solving & Composition: Tuesday, February 8
District–Written Assessment, Quick Recall: Saturday, February 12
Deadline for Confirming Students and Officials for Regional: Wednesday, February 16
Regional–Coaches’ Planning Meeting: Thursday, February 24
Regional–Future Problem Solving & Composition: Monday, February 28
Regional–Written Assessment, Quick Recall: Saturday, March 5

Middle Grades

Student Entry Period Begins: Monday, December 13
Deadline for Entering Students and Officials: Wednesday, January 5
District–Coaches’ Planning Meeting: Thursday, January 6
District–Future Problem Solving and Composition: Tuesday, January 11
District–Assessment, Quick Recall: Saturday, January 15
Deadline for Confirming Students and Officials for Regional: Wednesday, January 19
Regional–Coaches’ Planning Meeting: Thursday, January 27
Regional–Future Problem Solving & Composition: Monday, January  31
Regional–Assessment, Quick Recall: Saturday, February 5
Deadline for Confirming Students and Officials for State: Wednesday, February 9
State Finals: March 18-21, Galt House, Louisville – Schedule TBA

High School

Student Entry Period Begins: Monday, December 13
Deadline for Entering Students and Officials: Wednesday, January 12
District–Coaches’ Planning Meeting: Thursday, January 13
District–Future Problem Solving and Composition: Tuesday, January 18
District–Assessment, Quick Recall, Awards: Saturday, January 22
Deadline for Confirming Students and Officials for Regional: Wednesday, January 26
Regional–Coaches’ Planning Meeting: Thursday, February 10
Regional–Future Problem Solving & Composition Monday, February 14
Regional–Assessment, Quick Recall: Saturday, February 19
Deadline for Confirming Students and Officials for State: Wednesday, February 23
State Finals: March 18-21, Galt House, Louisville – Schedule TBA

© 2021 KAAC | All rights reserved | Design by Code FortePrivacy Policy